Artist Information

Dead Rockstar Halloween Night Spectacular Featuring The Blue Light Funk Band
Wednesday October 31
Melodie Soul and Blue Light Funk will keep you dancing all show long! Melodie Soul and her band have been going strong for 7 years, as Melodie continues to belt out her beautiful Texas pride at every performance. With Marc Pearlman on guitar, Dae Han on drums, Cecil 'Cat' Brown on bass, Mofessor on keys and Keano as background vocals, you won't want to stop groovin'. Blue Light Funk travels all over the island giving every crowd a chance to celebrate in "love and happiness" on the dance floor.
On Halloween night, the group will resurrect the spirits of dead rock stars for a night of dancing, grooving and singing to the hits that have lived on since their creator’s demise.

Don't forget to come in costume!
Time: 06:30 PM – 11:00 PM   Cover:  $25-$45
Lenny Keys
The Joshua Kaye Quartet
David Braun Audience of One
Dancin' Dave Productions
Glen Goto and Friends

© Copyright 2009 - Four Hearts Music  |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer