Artist Information

The Gary Pak Trio
Wednesday January 3
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday January 17
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday February 7
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday February 21
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday March 7
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday March 21
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday April 4
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday April 18
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday May 2
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday May 16
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday June 6
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Wednesday June 20
Gary Pak, piano
Jeremy Park, bass
George Hurd, drums
Time: 8 PM – 11 PM   Cover:  $7
Gabe Baltazar - An Autobiography
http://maggieherron.com
David Braun Audience of One
Buy Dean Taba's latest CD at CDBaby
Dancin' Dave Productions

© Copyright 2009 - Four Hearts Music  |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer