Artist Information

Chris Yeh 4tet
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday October 6
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday October 13
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday October 20
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday October 27
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday November 3
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday November 10
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday November 17
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday November 24
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday December 1
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday December 8
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday December 15
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday December 22
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday December 29
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Chuck (drums), Bob (bass), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Gabe Baltazar - An Autobiography
dandelnegro.com
Glen Goto and Friends
Dancin' Dave Productions

© Copyright 2009 - Four Hearts Music  |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer