Artist Information

Chris Yeh 4tet
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday February 2
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday February 9
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday February 16
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday February 23
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday March 2
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday March 9
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday March 16
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday March 23
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday March 30
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday April 6
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday April 13
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday April 20
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Friday April 27
Straightahead jazz with Bailey (piano), Bob (bass), Chuck (drums), and Chris (sax).
Time: 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM   Cover:  $5
Dancin' Dave Productions
The Joshua Kaye Quartet
Hawaii Five-O” from my CD “Hawaii 5/4” available on iTunes and CDbaby
Bop Tribal - Best Jazz Award Winner

© Copyright 2009 - Four Hearts Music  |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer